Back To News

IHSAA Girls State Finals Begin Friday

September 27th, 2010

IHSAA Girls Golf State Finals will be held at The Legends of Indiana in Franklin Oct. 1-2, 2010. Tee times begin at 8:30 a.m. Admission is $8/day or $12 for both days. Congratulations to the teams who qualified to compete: Columbus North, Roncalli, Richmond, East Noble, Zionsville, Penn, Chatard, Jasper, Martinsville, Noblesville, Fairfield, Valparaiso, Cathedral, Washington, Center Grove, Carmel, Hamilton Southeastern, DeKalb, Chesterton, Lafayette Jefferson, Evansville Memorial.

Find more information and pairings here.