Indiana PGA NewsNotes From NationalDeadlines & Reminders
Special Awards

Congratulations to the 2010 Indiana PGA Special Award Winners:

Denny Ford, Professional of the Year Scott Downing, Teacher of the Year Pat Welch, Bill Strausbaugh Award  Dave McAtee, Horton Smith Award   Joel Baumgardner, Junior Leader      Nick Marucci, Private Merchandiser    Mark Nance, Public Merchandiser      Pat Bayley, Resort Merchandiser         Kyle Lundy, Assistant of the Year
PGA Magazine Online

February Issue of PGA Magazine


PGALinks has been redesigned to better serve PGA Members. Check out the new site here
Callaway Spring Meeting

March 8-9, 2010
Holiday Inn North @ The Pyramids

Bryan Dodge, motivation and leadership expert, will be the speaker

Registration will be available
February 8th by visiting here
Membership Matters


*Education Opportunity at French Lick Resort*      *Spring Meeting Registration Change*      *PGA Scholarship Program*

Employment & Position Openings

by Dick Bradow
2010 Tournament Registration
Tournament Registration for PGA Professionals Begins
8:00 a.m. on March 8th

Member Education

Apprentice/PGM Corner

Articles & Announcements
Official Card of PGA Professionals